ees North America Conference 2016 Committee

Conference Chairman

Prof. Dr. Eicke R. Weber
BEARS Program
UC Berkeley und National University, Singapore

Advisory Board

Dan Borneo
Senior Electrical Engineer
Sandia National Laboratory, U.S.

James J. Greenberger
Executive Director
National Alliance for Advanced Transportation Batteries (Naatbatt), U.S.

Dr. Matthias Vetter
Head of Department
Electrical Energy Storage
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems (ISE), Germany

Matthias Vetter

Industry Board

Thomas Speidel
CEO / Geschäftsführer  
ads-tec GmbH, Germany 

Ravi Manghani
Director of Energy Storage
GTM Research, U.S.